Council officers for the 2018 - 2019 Fraternal year

Grand Knight              Sean Klisz
Financial Secretary      Mark Howard
Deputy Grand Knight   Dan Moomey
Chancellor                  Ted Hagen
Recorder                    David Moore
Treasurer                   Tony Kam
Advocate                    Tony Moore
Warden                      David Eickholt
Inside Guard               Randy Wisdom
Outside Guard             Max Witgen
One Year Trustee        Tyler Reiser
Two Year Trustee        Paul Fricke
Three Year Trustee      Doug Didion
Chaplain                     (Open)

This site was designed with the
website builder. Create your website today.
Start Now